Skip to main content

BAEC Logo


Bromley Adult Education College


Cake Decorating - Sugarpaste Icing
Starting: Saturday 27/11/2021
Time: 10:00
Location: Online - Fully Remote
Tutor: Judy Kimmins
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £12 (Concessions £10)

OK
Places: 10

Cake Decorating - Cupcake Bouquet
Starting: Saturday 12/02/2022
Time: 10:00
Location: Online - Fully Remote
Tutor: Judy Kimmins
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £12 (Concessions £10)

OK
Places: 11

Cake Decorating - Sugarcraft Model
Starting: Saturday 04/12/2021
Time: 10:00
Location: Online - Fully Remote
Tutor: Judy Kimmins
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £12 (Concessions £10)

OK
Places: 12

Cake Decorating - Buttercream Cupcakes
Starting: Saturday 22/01/2022
Time: 10:00
Location: Online - Fully Remote
Tutor: Judy Kimmins
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £18 (Concessions £15)

OK
Places: 12

Cake Decorating - Sugar Flowers (unwired)
Starting: Saturday 12/03/2022
Time: 10:00
Location: Online - Fully Remote
Tutor: Judy Kimmins
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £12 (Concessions £10)

OK
Places: 12

Employability - Introduction To Volunteering
Starting: Friday 05/11/2021
Time: 09:30
Location: Online - Fully Remote
Tutor: Joan McClymont
Duration: 2 weeks(s)
Fee: Free

OK
Places: 5

Employability - Starting A Business
Starting: Tuesday 02/11/2021
Time: 09:30
Location: Online - Fully Remote
Tutor: Jill Collier
Duration: 2 weeks(s)
Fee: None

OK
Places: 7

Employability - Introduction to Health & Care Jobs
Starting: Monday 01/11/2021
Time: 19:00
Location: Online - Fully Remote
Tutor: Jane Morgan
Duration: 3 weeks(s)
Fee: Free

OK
Places: 4

Employability: Introduction to Childcare Jobs
Starting: Monday 04/10/2021
Time: 19:00
Location: Online - Fully Remote
Tutor: Jane Morgan
Duration: 3 weeks(s)
Fee: Free

OK
Places: 8

Wellbeing - Financial Wellbeing
Starting: Wednesday 19/01/2022
Time: 13:00
Location: Online - Fully Remote
Tutor: Natalie Batchelor
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: Free

OK
Places: 3

Wellbeing - Financial Wellbeing
Starting: Wednesday 29/09/2021
Time: 12:30
Location: Kentwood Centre
Tutor: Natalie Batchelor
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: No Charge

OK
Places: 10

Floristry - Wedding Design for All
Starting: Monday 25/04/2022
Time: 10:30
Location: Kentwood Centre
Tutor: Victoria Hawkes
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £46 (Concessions £37)

OK
Places: 12

Floristry - Wedding Design for All
Starting: Thursday 28/04/2022
Time: 10:30
Location: Kentwood Centre
Tutor: Victoria Hawkes
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: £57 (Concessions £46)

OK
Places: 9

Floristry for All
Starting: Monday 06/06/2022
Time: 10:30
Location: Kentwood Centre
Tutor: Victoria Hawkes
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: £57 (Concessions £46)

OK
Places: 12

Floristry for All
Starting: Thursday 09/06/2022
Time: 10:30
Location: Kentwood Centre
Tutor: Victoria Hawkes
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: £57 (Concessions £46)

OK
Places: 12

Floristry for Beginners
Starting: Thursday 13/01/2022
Time: 10:30
Location: Kentwood Centre
Tutor: Victoria Hawkes
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: £57 (Concessions £46)

OK
Places: 5

Floristry - Christmas Flower Decorations
Starting: Monday 08/11/2021
Time: 10:30
Location: Kentwood Centre
Tutor: Victoria Hawkes
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: £57 (Concessions £46)

Full
Places: 0

Floristry - Christmas Flowers Decoration
Starting: Thursday 11/11/2021
Time: 10:30
Location: Kentwood Centre
Tutor: Victoria Hawkes
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: £57 (Concessions £46)

Full
Places: 0

Floristry - Spring Floral Design
Starting: Thursday 24/02/2022
Time: 10:30
Location: Kentwood Centre
Tutor: Victoria Hawkes
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: £57 (Concessions £46)

OK
Places: 9

Cookery - Vegetarian and Vegan
Starting: Tuesday 11/01/2022
Time: 19:00
Location: Kentwood Centre
Tutor: Jill Thomas
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: £58 (Concessions £47)

OK
Places: 3

1 - 20 of 210
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page